FREE WEBINAR: COUNSELINGWISE PRESENTS
Becky DeGrossa
With Becky DeGrossa
Founder, CounselingWise
 Free Training Webinar Replay...
"How You, Too, Can Use SEO to Get Tons of Clients to Your Website (and Calls to Your Office) Without Spending Any Money On Paid Advertising"
I Will Take You By The Hand To Show You How YOU Can Use This Simple Approach to Practice Growth
* Sign up now so that you can start changing your future *

Original Webinar was July 12, 2017

@ NOON ET, 11:00AM CT, 10:00 MT, 9:00AM PT
What You Will Learn On This Free Training Webinar:
Secret #1
"How To Easily Overcome Your Fear 
of SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Being Too Technical For You"
Secret #2
"How SEO Actually Works For Therapists in Private Practice... and How It Will Work For You, Too"
Secret #3
"How To Make SEO Work For You In Only 1-2 Hours / Week While You're Still Living A Busy and Fulfilling Life"
COUNSELINGWISE - COPYRIGHT © 2017 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED